Great Easton Village Hall Committee

The committee is made up of volunteers from within the community and is charged with ensuring the running and maintenance of the hall, including organising events to raise funds for the upkeep of the hall.

New volunteers are always welcome – contact any of the current committee for more details.

The current committee is:

Tim Smith – Chairman
Alice Murdock – Deputy Chair
Vikki Halliday – Treasurer
Kay Mitchell – Secretary
Sally Armstrong
Margaret Stamp
Lorna Bryant
Louisa Feltham